No upcoming events

Right now there are no upcoming events scheduled. Check back soon for our next event. In the meantime, see what we've been up to by browsing our recent events.

Recent events

WEBINAR SERIES- The Rise of Big Meat: Brazil’s Extractive Industry

November 30th, 2017

November 30th, 2017 9:00 CST / 10:00 EST / 13:00 BRST / 16:00 CET André Campos presentation IATP, the Heinrich Böll Foundation (HBF) and FASE released a new report examining the social and environmental impacts of transnational corporations (TNCs) present in Brazil and their role in shaping the global meat complex. The report finds that:

IATP's Autumn Open House

October 18th, 2017

Join us for our Autumn Open House on Wednesday, October 18, at our Minneapolis office located in the historic Crosby Mansion. Wednesday, October 18, 2017 5:30—7:30pm IATP Office 2015 First Avenue South Minneapolis, MN Enjoy light appetizers and beverages as we engage in conversation in our historic home office. All are welcome, but space is limited. Please RSVP today!

NAFTA 101

August 14th, 2017

Peace Coffee Shop- Wonderland Park 3262 Minnehaha Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55406 RSVP today! Join IATP to get up to speed on the last 25 years of NAFTA and what to expect for food and farms as it is renegotiated.